C.C.E. Central Dispatch Authority Serving Charlevoix, Cheboygan, and Emmet Counties

911 for Kids

Beaver Island Fire & Rescue

Chief Tim McDonough
26232 King's Hwy
Beaver Island, MI 49782
Phone: 231.448.2521
Follow Beaver Island Fire Department on Facebook! 
Back to Top

Boyne City Fire Department

Fire Chief Dennis Amesbury
319 N. Lake Street
Boyne City, MI 49712

Office: 231.582.3642  
Fax: 231.582.5705
Back to Top

Boyne Valley Township Fire & Rescue

Boyne Valley Township Fire and Rescue serves the Village and Township of Boyne Valley. 
Fire Chief Tom Towne

PO Box 414
2286 Railroad Street
Boyne Falls, Michigan  49713
Phone:  231.549.2000
Fax:      231.549.2099
Follow Boyne Valley Fire & Rescue on Facebook! 



Back to Top

Charlevoix Township Fire Department

Chief Dan Thorp
12491 Waller Rd
Charlevoix, Michigan
Back to Top

East Jordan Fire Department

Chief Glen Thorman
Assistant Chief Jim Testa
Phone: 231.536.2311 
Fax: 231.536.3383
Email: ejfd@eastjordancity.org
Follow East Jordan Fire Department on Facebook! 


Back to Top

Hudson Township Fire & Rescue

Chief Shawn Bauman
04810 Kuzmik Road
Elmira, Michigan  49730
Phone: 231.549.3616



Back to Top

Melrose Township Fire & Rescue

Chief Dennis Howard
Office: 231.535.2310
Follow Melrose Township Fire and Rescue on Facebook! 
Back to Top