C.C.E. Central Dispatch Authority Serving Charlevoix, Cheboygan, and Emmet Counties

911 for Kids

When it comes to fire service, the counties of Charlevoix, Cheboygan, and Emmet are covered with twenty-five Fire Departments located throughout the region.  The majority of these Fire Departments are staffed with volunteer responders made up of your family members, friends, and neighbors.  

  • Charlevoix County Fire Departments
  • Cheboygan County Fire Departments
  • Emmet County Fire Departments